I've cancelled my account, why am I being charged?

We are sorry to see that you've cancelled your account. All billing is halted upon cancellation of your account. As we bill hourly and in-arrears, you will receive one final invoice after cancellation for the pro-rated usage charges incurred from the 1st of the month thru the date of cancellation.

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.