Delete an Environment

Important! Before deleting an environment, make sure that there is nothing on that environment that you need to keep. Deleting is permanent.

To delete an environment

  1. In the Dashboard, click the environment name.
  2. If the environment is running, click Stop.
  3. Click Delete.

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.